Welcome or Register

Jackie Hillen Testimonials

Have you worked with Jackie Hillen?
Submit your review!

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 01/30/2015-  L Hudspeth
Sold a home in 2014 in Porterville, CA 93257.

  • Local knowledge:   ****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness:   *****
  • Negotiation skills:  *****

I must admit that I needed a lot of hand holding through the process of buying a home and selling two. I tend to stress out.

Jackie was the best she pulled me off the ledge more times than I can count. She will be my realtor for life.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 01/29/2015 – Johnnie L. 
Bought a home in 2015 in Springville, CA 93265.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Jackie Hillen has been extremely helpful to my husband and I while we've been trying to buy a house she has provided numerous properties for us to look at . And working with our difficult schedules as well. We would strongly recommend her to help you buy or sell your home. As first time home buyers Jackie has made this a very enjoyable and painless process for us. She makes sure we understand everything 100%. She helped negotiate the perfect price for the home we are purchasing .Jackie also helped us to find the perfect lender for our home loan.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 01/29/2015 - zuser20150103200437454 
Showed home in 2014 in Springville, CA 93265.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

At this moment we are still looking at homes to purchase. Jackie Hillen is the best for the job. Finding the perfect home is a "big deal" and Jackie has what it takes to help you find it. Thank you, Jackie for all your help.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 01/28/2015 – N Bray 
Bought a home in 2011.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Jackie help us get into our second home and was very helpful. She worked hard to get us the best price and make sure everything fell in place for us. Great agent, would recommend her to everyone looking for a trustworthy and hard working agent!!!

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 01/27/2015 - cgartung
Bought a home in 2009.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Jackie made buying our first house a positive and exciting experience. I can't wait to get to work with her again. It was nice that Jackie always made herself available and showed us several houses. She listened to what we wanted and worked with us to make it happen.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 01/27/2015 - gwagic 
Showed home in 2014 in East Porterville, Ducor, CA 93257.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Jackie has stepped up to help me twice now and both times her professionalism and expertise led me in the right direction!! Her support through the process is priceless and her willingness to exhaust every option for the best deal for both sides is just amazing! Thank you Jackie!!

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars  07/24/2014 -  E Lohgneiss 
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $50K in Springville, CA.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

If you are fortunate to work with Jackie Hillen in your real estate purchases, you are going to be very happy! With the thousand and one details involved in a project like mine, buying the land and then building a brand new house, Jackie took care of everything – all the home-choice and money-related items. Without Jackie’s level-headed knowledge and advice, the colors and textures in my house would definitely not be so beautiful and resilient as they are. She was also instrumental in connecting me with the best possible lenders who understood what we needed. She knows the players and pitfalls, and will help you with both.

Jackie is the kind of person who goes the extra mile for you, and I highly recommend her to you.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 07/19/2014 – Justine
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Springville, CA.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

We are so happy to have worked with Jackie, she did everything she could to ensure that we were happy and we Are! She's awesome and a amazing! We can't thank her enough.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 07/19/2014  - Mr. & Mrs. Marchbanks
Bought a home in 2012.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise:  *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

We were impressed with her willingness to see us get a home that would work for us. She was very patient and professional. If we ever sell or purchase another home, we would choose her again.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 08/07/2011 - myveryfinehouse09 
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $175K in Porterville, CA.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Jackie was very patient with me as she helped me find the property that would work the best for me and not necessarily the property that would make the most for her. She listened carefully to my needs and worked diligently to negotiate a fantastic deal that met all of my needs. Jackie also made herself available to answer all of my questions as well as walking me through each step of buying my property. I just can't say enough about how much I enjoyed working with Jackie. I tell everyone who asks and some who don't that she is my "go to" real estate advisor! Thank You Jackie!!

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 08/03/2011 – A Painter 
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Porterville, CA.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Jackie has been so helpful and we love her honesty. We will only use her and recommend her to others. She has made our first time home purchase a great experience. Thank you Jackie.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 08/03/2011 – Jeremy P. 
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Porterville, CA.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

We loved dealing with Jackie Hillen, she was always was so helpful and we like her honesty. We will definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. (Brent is not bad either (; ) With this team you cannot lose! Call Jackie today if you are looking to buy or sell.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 08/02/2011 – Paskwietz Family 
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Porterville, CA.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Mrs. Jackie Hillen is absolutely the best agent in the Porterville Area. She is up to date on all the current trends in the market and keeps you posted on the process. She is professional, timely, and honest! We used her on the sale of our home and are using her for the purchase of a new home. I have know other people who have used her in real estate transactions and they all loved her. This is how we came to know her. Not only is she a great agent, but during the process she has become a friend. I look forward to using her again and will always recommend her to others.

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 07/30/2011 - james d Lewis 
Bought a home in 2009 in East Porterville, Ducor, CA 93257.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Patient and willing to offer a comprehensive review of the local market. You will not find a more aggressive and honest agent in the Porterville area. Although we received offers from other agents to represent us in our home search we stayed with Jackie through the entire process. I am sure that when we sell our home we will call on her services again.

James Lewis, Manager Sherwin-WIlliams Paint Company Porterville CA

 

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars 07/30/2011 -  L Elliott 
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Porterville, CA.

  • Local knowledge: *****
  • Process expertise: *****
  • Responsiveness: *****
  • Negotiation skills: *****

Jackie is the BEST!!!! She sold us our current house. She was there for us before, during and after the sell. She made sure everything was just the way we wanted it throughout the process. As we were moving in she brought us a lovely gift basket and key ring for our new keys. She is very knowledgeable in real estate and the area. She stays up on the latest trends in real estate and knows pricing well. She goes above and beyond for her clients and is very willing to share her knowledge when asked. Jackie is genuinely a very nice person and GREAT to work with.

 

Ellen Lohniess
"If you are fortunate enough to be working with the Smee Builders group of businesses, you are going to be very happy with your project! I just moved into my beautiful new home, built by Smee, and I just have to say a huge THANK YOU to all of the folks that did the work, and especially the two people who worked so wonderfully with me from the start to finish, Jackie Hillen and Rod Tindall. With the thousand and one details involved in a project like this, Jackie and Rod took care of everything - Jackie, all the home-choice and money-related items, and Rod, everything related to the building itself and all of the modifications, large and small, that I wanted designed into the house. In some cases, Rod's ideas were just fantastic - everything from where you turn on the shower, to solving the hall door placement design. And without Jackie's level-headed knowledge and advice, the colors and textures in my house would definitely not be so beautiful and resilient as they are. She was also instrumental in connecting me with the best possible lenders who understood what we needed. Both Jackie and Rod continually go the extra mile, with great attitudes and a good sense of humor, doing so many little (and big!) extras for me in this whole project, from start to finish and beyond. I really appreciate everything they've done for me. If you are thinking about building a new home, consider yourselves very fortunate to have Jackie and Rod on your team! They are the best!"

 

Amy Painter
“5 star treatment.”

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.